Angels can wait for a moment..



I Know You've Been Hurting But Ive Been Waiting To Be There For You And
Ill Be There Just Helping You Out Whenever I Can
Everybodys Free

This Ones For All The Ones Showing Love, Its Appreciated Life's Crazy Man

People come and go, but when the closest
one goes it's the hardest thing ever..


Stay With Me Don't Fall Asleep To Soon The Angels Can Wait For A Moment
(They Can Wait For A Moment)
Stay With Me Don't Fall Asleep Too Soon The Angels Can Wait For A Moment

Don't Cry For Me When I'm Gone No Point Of Wasted Tears Our Time Will Come One
Day And I'm Just Confronting My Fears Though Its Not Really A Fear Its More Like A Destiny
Some Times I Sit And Wonder Is This Life Really For Me, Coz Ive Seen,Seen, Heard, Felt, I'm
Done. I Hope Ur Proud Of Where Ive Come, You've Seen Me Grown An Helped Me Thou, An
There Is No Repaying You, Im Here An I Feel Like Im Delaying You, Betraying You, An When
I'm Gone I Hope There's Sum1 Saving You

Stay With Me Dont Fall Asleep Too Soon The Angels Can Wait For A Moment
(They Can Wait Man, I Swear)
Stay With Me Dont Fall Asleep Too Soon The Angels Can Wait For A Moment

I WannaSeee Your Face Every Time I Come Home Coz I Cant Leave U Like This In This Cold
World Alone, But, In This Live Were Livin Hu Knows When Ill Be Gone, I Dont Wanna Leave You
Wiv Wot Ifs, Now Im In For Long Theres To Much To Proove, An Sometimes I Wonder Wot I
Really Have To Lose, An Then I Really See Its Not All About Me, I Wanna Show You From This
Harsh Mad Reality, Its Real. (Like, Lifes Risky Sometimes, But Really, U Gotta Take Your Chances)

Stay With Me Dont Fall Asleep Too Soon The Angels Can Wait For A Moment
Stay With Me Dont Fall Asleep Too Soon The Angels Can Wait For A Moment

To The World, Lifes A Game An We Need 2 Play It Correct, Do The Right Moves An Dont Get
Caught Up In Ldza Mess, Be Calm Dont Be Stressed, Be Sure To Pass Ya Test, Stand Ur
Ground An Dont Let Others Put You To The Test

Stay With Me Dont Fall Asleep Too Soon The Angels Can Wait For A Moment

Från mitt hjärta till ett annan, jag önskar att allt var annorlunda.
Jag ber för dig och hoppas att få se dig friskare snart..
Du har så mycket kvar att se, och vi alla älskar dig !

Stay whith us, the angels can wait for a moment I promies!

Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Lätta på ditt hjärta:

Trackback
RSS 2.0