Why ..

Why can't only things be like they were
It's not the same when I no long can speak
to her, I maybe change but so have she.

It's like we're prisoners and we just can't get free.
I see her eyes, the same old eyes. But then she breaks
me down and makes our feelings die.

I got a life on my own, I have to be on my own sometimes,
I have to stand on my own two feet's and i know I treat her good..

But why do we always fight, I can't look at you, I can't
be with you tonight. And I know that this ain't right
because I love you so, but I have to go alone.

Why can't only I for one just be, it's not the same when
I no long can speak to him. I maybe changed, but so
have he. It's like we locked us up and thrown away the key.

I see your smile, the same old smile. But then he takes
me down and make our feelings die. I got a life on my own,
I have to be on my own sometimes, I have to stand on
my own two feet's, cause I know I treat him good.

But why do we always fight, I can't look at you, I can't
be with you tonight. And I know that this ain't right
because I love you so, but I have to go alone.

Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Lätta på ditt hjärta:

Trackback
RSS 2.0